We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2018
Review by James McGlynn: Excellent service, things are explained well, not a long waiting time to have the car serviced.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Kristy Kulyk: Everyone I dealt with was great. Costs were reasonable and I got my car back quickly. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Bente maguire: They are very efficient and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Gina King: I have already recommended them to friends, family and colleagues with nothing but glowing praise from all.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Gina King: I have already recommended them to friends, family and colleagues with nothing but glowing praise from all.
  Gina/Robin 07/26/2018
Ron, Susan, and the team at Mid Island are far and away the most friendly and thorough auto service team I have ever had the pleasure to know. From the ease of making an appointment to the excellent communication throughout, service is always an exercise in efficiency and professionalism. My old, beat-up jeep runs like a top thanks to the care and attention given by Mid Island Auto. Do you vehicles a favour and take them here next time they need a little love.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Casandra Wilson: Very happy with the service. Brought my car in for one issue and found out about a few smaller issues that will need to be dealt with in the future. I'm definitely going to be bringing my car to this shop from now on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Mohan mongan: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2018
Review by Jason Berge: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  Janet 06/14/2018
Very friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dependable friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2018
Review by Barry Smith: The repair facility not only does a great job, they are conscientious about doing a quality job. They are able to find and repair problems that other shops can't find.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2018
Review by Cathy Hamlen: helpful, accommodating to my issues, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2018
Review by julian cass: top notch workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  Barry 05/17/2018
Great service - very thorough on all repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good....accurate....honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by Julian Cass: fantastic customer service and the best workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Gina King: My initial service included such a comprehensive diagnostic that I am now able to drive a vehicle that runs well and is safe.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo