We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janet 06/14/2018
Very friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dependable friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2018
Review by Barry Smith: The repair facility not only does a great job, they are conscientious about doing a quality job. They are able to find and repair problems that other shops can't find.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2018
Review by Cathy Hamlen: helpful, accommodating to my issues, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2018
Review by julian cass: top notch workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  Barry 05/17/2018
Great service - very thorough on all repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good....accurate....honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by Julian Cass: fantastic customer service and the best workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Gina King: My initial service included such a comprehensive diagnostic that I am now able to drive a vehicle that runs well and is safe.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2018
Review by Sue Pillon: Friendliness and attentiveness to our concerns
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Bill meyer: The professional response to my problem in a fast, efficient manner. And friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2018
Review by Julian Cass: Professional service, honesty, quality workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by kesondra drayse: Always on time, never does unauthorized work and does not add extra charges without informing me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service, I feel my car is in good hands.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt and friendly service, also presented cost-effective options for a battery replacement.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Laurie: Professional. Proactive
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo