We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: QUALITY SERVICE
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Dan Harvey: Because of their courtesy and knowledge as well a prompt service
  Dan 12/28/2017
The service was prompt and courteous. The staff are excellent with both their knowledge and courtesy. The receptionist makes you feel very welcome and her personality is contagious. The whole experience brightened my day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Gara Pruesse: Quality: I feel my car gets the best care at this facility. Service: they respond quickly and communications are professional and pleasant Price: they are no cheaper than the usual, nor more expensive. If they were cheaper, I would give them 10.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2017
Review by Anne Marie Smith: Because I get excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Matthew N Lettington: The attention given to the quote, and the after the service the time the technician gave to going over the items on the bill.
  Norma 12/14/2017
AAA Totally satisfied ... won't be doing survey as my answers never change and will do it if I am NOT satisfied with any job done. You are the BEST!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent service -
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2017
Review by Mike Redman: Had my car looked at by Ron, thought he did a great job letting me know exactly what he was doing, very knowledgeable and just a genuinely nice person. And your secretary there, I feel like an idiot forgetting her name, but she was amazing as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by John Haswell: No nonesense - the job gets done right everytime
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by David Haynes: Thorough, Friendly honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Barry Smith: Great comprehensive service - no problems
  Barry 10/26/2017
Great comprehensive service. No worries that something is not going to be repaired correctly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Marcus slotiuk: Thorough friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by kesondra drayse: Top quality service. Very friendly and helpful especially in an emergency. Price is never more than quoted. No work is ever done, that isn't authorized by me. I have been coming here for years and have always referred others for the great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2017
Review by s. colbert-kerns: quality of their service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2017
Review by kathleen petereit: Ron is super honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service, friendly staff and competent mechanics.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2017
Review by Amanda franklin: Ron and Susan went above and beyond to help us get back on the road. We rolled in off of the ferry (literally) with a shot master cylinder and they accommodated us into their already busy schedule. Susan gave us great suggestions on the sights, sounds and tasty eats that we should take in while stationed in Nanaimo for a couple of nights. Ron went to work quickly to replace the master cylinder tighten up some belts and give us fluids that the ol' van needed to get back in the road. I've never had a better experience at a shop ever! The price ended up being less than original quote as Ron was able to throw on that shiny new cylinder at lightning speed. I could tell right away that I had rolled into the right shop as it was super clean, organized and had a billboard covered in thank you letters. Ron gave us a whale watching tour as we were headed to Tofino and wouldn't be able to use it himself before the expiry date. This ended up being a really cool highlight to our trip. If this shop wasn't 15 hours away from me I would always go to Mid-Island Automotive for any of my vehicles. I've told any friends and family members that I have on the island to go visit them for their routine matainence. Truly amazing service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo