We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2018
Review by Sue Pillon: Friendliness and attentiveness to our concerns
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Bill meyer: The professional response to my problem in a fast, efficient manner. And friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2018
Review by Julian Cass: Professional service, honesty, quality workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by kesondra drayse: Always on time, never does unauthorized work and does not add extra charges without informing me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service, I feel my car is in good hands.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt and friendly service, also presented cost-effective options for a battery replacement.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Laurie: Professional. Proactive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Carol Bradshaw: The quality of the work and the facility's cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Sheila Colbert-Kerns: High quality of their service, prompt response to problems, follow through and excellence of customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2018
Review by Laurie Farrell: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2018
Review by Jonathan Shaw: Please with their work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: QUALITY SERVICE
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Dan Harvey: Because of their courtesy and knowledge as well a prompt service
  Dan 12/28/2017
The service was prompt and courteous. The staff are excellent with both their knowledge and courtesy. The receptionist makes you feel very welcome and her personality is contagious. The whole experience brightened my day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Gara Pruesse: Quality: I feel my car gets the best care at this facility. Service: they respond quickly and communications are professional and pleasant Price: they are no cheaper than the usual, nor more expensive. If they were cheaper, I would give them 10.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2017
Review by Anne Marie Smith: Because I get excellent service
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo